Header

Management

Axel A. Brakhage
Axel A. Brakhage
Spokesperson

Friedrich Schiller University, Institute of Microbiology

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology

Angela Köhler
Angela Köhler
Management

angela.koehler@
microverse-cluster.de

contact@microverse-cluster.de

+49 3641 532-1320

Hendrik Huthoff
Hendrik Huthoff
Manager JSMC

Jena School for Microbial Communication

hendrik.huthoff@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 94954-0

Katja Präfcke
Katja Präfcke
Administrative Manager

Jena School for Microbial Communication

office@jsmc.info

+49 3641 94954-1

Alena Gold
Alena Gold
Communications Manager

on parental leave

Nora Brakhage
Nora Brakhage
Communications Manager

nora.brakhage@microverse-cluster.de

+49 3641 532-1109

Anna Komor
Anna Komor
Scientific Coordinator

anna.komor@leibniz-hki.de

+49 3641 532 -1357

Core Facility Management

Aurélie Jost
Aurélie Jost
Head of Microverse Imaging Center

aurelie.jost@uni-jena.de

(currently on parental leave)

 

Patrick Then
Patrick Then
Imaging Specialist of MIC

patrick.then@uni-jena.de

 

Alessia Montesano
Alessia Montesano
Head of Gnotobiotic Facility

alessia.montesano
@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology

Research Data Management

Birgitta König-Ries
Birgitta König-Ries
Reserach Data Managment

researchdata@
microverse-cluster.de

Friedrich Schiller University, Institute of Computer Science

Christoph Steinbeck
Christoph Steinbeck
Research Data Management

researchdata@
microverse-cluster.de

Friedrich Schiller University, Institute for Analytical Chemistry

Luiz Gadelha
Luiz Gadelha
Research Data Management

luiz.gadelha@uni-jena.de

researchdata@
microverse-cluster.de

Martin Hohmuth
Martin Hohmuth
Scientific Software Developer

martin.hohmuth@uni-jena.de

researchdata@
microverse-cluster.de

Contact form

Please calculate 4 plus 1.

Direction