Header

Management

Kirsten Küsel
Kirsten Küsel
Spokesperson

Friedrich Schiller University, Institute of Biodiversity

Angela Köhler
Angela Köhler
Management

angela.koehler@
uni-jena.de

contact@microverse-cluster.de

+49 3641 532-1320

Katja Präfcke
Katja Präfcke
Administrative Manager

Jena School for Microbial Communication

office@jsmc.info

+49 3641 94954-1

Silvia Kolossa
Silvia Kolossa
Scientific Manager

silvia.kolossa@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 532 1321

Antje Nieber
Antje Nieber
Communications Manager

antje.nieber@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 532-1448

Juliane Seeber
Juliane Seeber
Communications Manager

+49 3641 532 1316
juliane.seeber@uni-jena.de

Dania Rose-Sperling
Dania Rose-Sperling
Scientific Coordinator

dania.rose-sperling@uni-jena.de

+49 3641 9-48964

Core Facility Management

Aurélie Jost
Aurélie Jost
Head of Microverse Imaging Center

aurelie.jost@uni-jena.de

Patrick Then
Patrick Then
Imaging Specialist of MIC

patrick.then@uni-jena.de

 

Alessia Montesano
Alessia Montesano
Head of Gnotobiotic Facility

alessia.montesano
@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology

Research Data Management

Birgitta König-Ries
Birgitta König-Ries
Reserach Data Managment

researchdata@
microverse-cluster.de

Friedrich Schiller University, Institute of Computer Science

Christoph Steinbeck
Christoph Steinbeck
Research Data Management

researchdata@
microverse-cluster.de

Friedrich Schiller University, Institute for Analytical Chemistry

Martin Hohmuth
Martin Hohmuth
Scientific Software Developer

martin.hohmuth@uni-jena.de

researchdata@
microverse-cluster.de

Contact form

Please calculate 4 plus 4.

Direction