Header

Postdoctoral researchers

Aditya Basak
Aditya Basak

aditya.basak@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Marta Bogacz
Marta Bogacz

marta.bogacz@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Anne Busch
Anne Busch

anne.busch@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Alexandre Chamas
Alexandre Chamas

alexandre.chamas
@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Anna Czapka
Anna Czapka

anna.czapka@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Simone Edenhart
Simone Edenhart

simone.edenhart@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Ekaterine Gabashvili
Ekaterine Gabashvili

ekaterine.gabashvili@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Luiz Gadelha
Luiz Gadelha

luiz.gadelha@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Kumar Gaurav
Kumar Gaurav

 

Friedrich Schiller University

Elisa Jentho
Elisa Jentho

elisa.jentho@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

DeDe Man

dede.man@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Marivic Martin-Pohle
Marivic Martin-Pohle

marivic.martin-pohle@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Marco Mauri
Marco Mauri

marco.mauri@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Ketema Abdissa Merga
Ketema Abdissa Merga

ketema-abdissa.
merga@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Olga Perez Carrascal
Olga Perez Carrascal

olga.perez.carrascal@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Lukáš Radosa
Lukáš Radosa

lukas.radosa@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Torsten Schubert
Torsten Schubert

torsten.schubert@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Vijay Srinivasan
Vijay Srinivasan

vijay.srinivasan@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Ondrej Stranik
Ondrej Stranik

ondrej.stranik@
leibniz-ipht.de

Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology

Bayarjargal N. Tugchin
Bayarjargal N. Tugchin

n.bayarjargal@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Christina Wichmann
Christina Wichmann

christina.wichmann@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Doctoral researchers

Parastoo Akbari Moghaddam
Parastoo Akbari Moghaddam

parastoo.akbarimoghaddam@hki-jena.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Raquel Alonso Román
Raquel Alonso-Román

raquel.roman@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Florian Behrendt
Florian Behrendt

florian.behrendt@
uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Xiuqiang Chen
Xiuqiang Chen

Xiuqiang.Chen@hki-jena.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Tony Dib
Tony Dib

tony.dib@uni-jena.de

Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology

Nino Eberhardt
Nino Eberhardt

nino.eberhardt@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Adrian Feile
Adrian Feile

adrian.feile@med.uni-jena.de

University Hospital Jena

Romy Feldmann
Romy Feldmann

romy.rietschel@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Liane Giebeler
Liane Giebeler

liane.giebeler@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Jean-Martin Harder
Jean-Martin Harder

jm.harder@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Sheila Hoshyaripour
Sheila Hoshyaripour

sheila.hoshyaripour@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Alexander Illiou
Alexander Illiou

alexander.iliou@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Evans Iyamu
Evans Iyamu

evans.osahon.iyamu
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Mathias Jansen
Mathias Jansen

paul.jansen@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology

Jisna Jose
Jisna Jose

jisna.jose@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Moemi Kawashima
Moemi Kawashima

Moemi.Kawashima@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Emma King
Emma King

Emma.King@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Kathrin Kowalczuk
Kathrin Kowalczuk

kathrin.kowalczuk@
uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Stefanie Lawrinowitz
Stefanie Lawrinowitz

stefanie.lawrinowitz
@uni-jena.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Josué León
Josué León

josue.leon@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Andrea Marfil-Sánchez

andrea.marfil-sanchez@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Pooja Mehta
Pooja Mehta

pmehta@ice.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology

Mohammad Mirhakkak
Mohammad Mirhakkak

mohammad.mirhakkak@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Faiza Nazar
Faiza Nazar

Faiza.Nazar@med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Ayda Nemati Vesali Azar
Ayda Nemati Vesali Azar

ayda.azar@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Sophie Neumann
Sophie Neumann

sophie.neumann@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Liubov Nikitashina

Liubov.Nikitashina@hki-jena.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Ailton Pereira da Costa Filho
Ailton Pereira da Costa Filho

ailton.pereira@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Eric Ruhland
Eric Ruhland

eric.ruhland@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Paula Seibold
Paula Seibold

paula.sophie.seibold
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Malte Siemers
Malte Siemers

malte.siemers@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Harikumar Suma
Harikumar Suma

harikumar.suma
@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Sonja Tuerpitz
Sonja Tuerpitz

sonja.tuerpitz@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Trang Vuong
Trang Vuong

trang.vuong@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Gaukhar Zhurgenbayeva
Gaukhar Zhurgenbayeva

gaukhar.
zhurgenbayeva@
uni-jena.de

Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology

Mahnoor Zulfiqar
Mahnoor Zulfiqar

mahnoor.zulfiqar@
uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University