Header

Postdoctoral researchers

Walid Al-Jammal
Walid Al-Jammal

walid.al-jammal@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Ana Barrera
Ana Barrera

ana.barrera@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology -
Hans Knöll Institute

Aditya Basak
Aditya Basak

aditya.basak@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Vojtech Benes
Vojtech Benes

vbenes@ice.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology

Marta Bogacz
Marta Bogacz

marta.bogacz@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Maxime Borry

maxime_borry@
eva.mpg.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology

Anne Busch
Anne Busch

anne.busch@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Alexandre Chamas
Alexandre Chamas

alexandre.chamas
@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Stephan Culemann
Stephan Culemann

stephan.culemann@leibniz-fli.de

Leibniz Institute on Aging - Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)

Anna Czapka
Anna Czapka

anna.czapka@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Dennis de Bakker
Dennis de Bakker

Dennis.deBakker@leibniz-fli.de

Leibniz Institute on Aging - Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)

Simone Edenhart
Simone Edenhart

simone.edenhart
@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Tom Eulenfeld
Tom Eulenfeld

tom.eulenfeld@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Victor Fraile Agreda
Victor Fraile Agreda

University Hospital Jena

Ekaterine Gabashvili
Ekaterine Gabashvili

ekaterine.gabashvili
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Kumar Gaurav
Kumar Gaurav

kumar.gaurav@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Franziska Hornung
Franziska Hornung

Franziska.Hornung@med.uni-jena.de

Institute of Medical Microbiology, Translational Microbiology
University Hospital

Yafang Guo
Yafang Guo

yafang.guo@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Ying Huang

ying.huang@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Xiu Jia
Xiu Jia

xiu.jia@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Marco Mauri
Marco Mauri

marco.mauri@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Mariana Murillo Roos
Mariana Murillo Roos

mariana.murillo.roos@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Yueqiong Ni
Yueqiong Ni

yueqiong.ni@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Jan Ornik
Jan Ornik

jan.ornik@leibniz-ipht.de

Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology

Pilleriin Peets
Pilleriin Peets

pilleriin.peets@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Olga Perez Carrascal
Olga Perez Carrascal

olga.perez.carrascal
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Jan-Philipp Praetorius
Jan-Philipp Praetorius

jan-philipp.praetorius@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Akbar Adjie Pratama
Akbar Adjie Pratama

akbar.adjie.pratama
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Rupali Sathe
Rupali Sathe

rupali.sathe@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology

Torsten Schubert
Torsten Schubert

torsten.schubert@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Prateek Shetty
Prateek Shetty

prateek.shetty@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Akari Shinoda
Akari Shinoda

akari.shinoda@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Shahrukh Siddiqui
Shahrukh Siddiqui

shahrukh.abbas.siddiqui@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Jan Sperrhake
Jan Sperrhake

jan.sperrhake@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Vijay Srinivasan
Vijay Srinivasan

vijay.srinivasan@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Bayarjargal N. Tugchin
Bayarjargal N. Tugchin

n.bayarjargal@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Kerstin Thriene
Kerstin Thriene

kerstin.thriene@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Jannick van Cauwenberghe
Jannick van Cauwenberghe

jannick.van.
cauwenberghe@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Stefanie Wagner
Stefanie Wagner

Friedrich Schiller University

Christina Wichmann
Christina Wichmann

christina.wichmann
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Doctoral researchers

Parastoo Akbari Moghaddam
Parastoo Akbari Moghaddam

parastoo.akbari
moghaddam@hki-jena.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Raquel Alonso Román
Raquel Alonso-Román

raquel.roman@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Florian Behrendt
Florian Behrendt

florian.behrendt@
uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Xiuqiang Chen
Xiuqiang Chen

Xiuqiang.Chen@hki-jena.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Tony Dib
Tony Dib

tony.dib@uni-jena.de

Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology

Nino Eberhardt
Nino Eberhardt

nino.eberhardt@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Adrian Feile
Adrian Feile

adrian.feile@med.uni-jena.de

University Hospital Jena

Romy Feldmann
Romy Feldmann

romy.rietschel@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Natia Geliashvili
Natia Geliashvili

natia.geliashvili@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Liane Giebeler
Liane Giebeler

liane.giebeler@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Jean-Martin Harder
Jean-Martin Harder

jm.harder@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Sheila Hoshyaripour
Sheila Hoshyaripour

sheila.hoshyaripour
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Evans Iyamu
Evans Iyamu

evans.osahon.iyamu
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Mathias Jensen
Mathias Jensen

paul.jansen@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology

Jisna Jose
Jisna Jose

jisna.jose@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Moemi Kawashima
Moemi Kawashima

Moemi.Kawashima
@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Emma King
Emma King

Emma.King@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Hristina Koceva
Hristina Koceva

hristina.koceva@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Kathrin Kowalczuk
Kathrin Kowalczuk

kathrin.kowalczuk@
uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Stefanie Lawrinowitz
Stefanie Lawrinowitz

stefanie.lawrinowitz
@uni-jena.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Josué León
Josué León

josue.leon@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Andrea Marfil-Sánchez

andrea.marfil-sanchez@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Pooja Mehta
Pooja Mehta

pmehta@ice.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology

Mohammad Mirhakkak
Mohammad Mirhakkak

mohammad.
mirhakkak@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute

Angela Wanjugu Muraya
Angela Wanjugu Muraya

angela.muraya@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Faiza Nazar

Faiza.Nazar@med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Sophie Neumann
Sophie Neumann

sophie.neumann@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Liubov Nikitashina

Liubov.Nikitashina@hki-jena.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Ailton Pereira da Costa Filho
Ailton Pereira da Costa Filho

ailton.pereira@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Eric Ruhland
Eric Ruhland

eric.ruhland@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Shayan Sayyadi
Shayan Sayyadi

shayan.sayyadi
@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Tim Schille
Tim Schille

tim.schille@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Paula Seibold
Paula Seibold

paula.sophie.seibold
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Malte Siemers
Malte Siemers

malte.siemers@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Harikumar Suma
Harikumar Suma

harikumar.suma
@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Sonja Tuerpitz
Sonja Tuerpitz

sonja.tuerpitz@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Trang Vuong
Trang Vuong

trang.vuong@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Gaukhar Zhurgenbayeva
Gaukhar Zhurgenbayeva

gaukhar.
zhurgenbayeva@
uni-jena.de

Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology

Mahnoor Zulfiqar
Mahnoor Zulfiqar

mahnoor.zulfiqar@
uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University